Company

Home
Company
 
 History
Organisation
   Chart

Quality Assurance

QA Management
Inspection and  
   Test Equipment
Certificate
Inspection Room
Inspection 
   Equipment
   Management
Statistic Process 
   Control

Machinery

Machinery

Contacts

 

Managing Director

 
Name:  Ms. Hildegard Müller sen.
Telephone:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 96 85 - 0
Telefax:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 55 79
E-Mail:  hildegard.mueller@fa-oskar-mueller.de

 

 

Assistant Managing Director

 
Name:  Ms. Hildegard Müller jun.
Telephone:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 96 85 - 11
Telefax:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 55 79
E-Mail:  hildegard.mueller@fa-oskar-mueller.de

 

 

Plant Management

 
Name:  Mr. Reiner Breitenfellner
Telephone:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 96 85 - 21
Telefax:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 55 79
E-Mail:  reiner.breitenfellner@fa-oskar-mueller.de

 

 

QAM

 
Name:  Mr. Martin Lichtenauer
Telephone:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 96 85 - 19
Telefax:  
E-Mail:  martin.lichtenauer@fa-oskar-mueller.de

 

 

Production Management

 
Name:  Mr. Alex Kinateder
Telephone:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 96 85 - 23
Telefax:  
E-Mail:  alex.kinateder@fa-oskar-mueller.de

 

Name:  Mr. Michael Jungwirth
Telephone:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 96 85 - 17
Telefax:  
E-Mail:  michael.jungwirth@fa-oskar-mueller.de

 

 

Process Planning

 
Name:  Mr. Martin Jellbauer
Telephone:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 96 85 - 15
Telefax:  
E-Mail:  martin.jellbauer@fa-oskar-mueller.de

 
Name:  Mr. Holger Thaler
Telephone:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 96 85 - 40
Telefax:  
E-Mail:  holger.thaler@fa-oskar-mueller.de

 

 

Programming

 
Name:  Mr. Werner Pilsl
Telephone:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 96 85 - 31
Telefax:  
E-Mail:  werner.pilsl@fa-oskar-mueller.de

 

 

Maintenance

 
Name:  Mr. Max Fesl
Telephone:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 96 85 -37
Telefax:  
E-Mail:  max.fesl@fa-oskar-mueller.de

 

 

Incoming Goods / Outgoing Goods

 
Name:  Mr. Egon Weidinger
Telephone:  0049 - (0) 85 86 / 96 85 - 27
Telefax:  
E-Mail:  

 

 

Language
German

Contact

Address
Contacts
Imprint

Map Directions

How to find us

A to Z


   go to top
Company Oskar Müller GmbH & Co.KG - Cutting Metalworking - 94051 Hauzenberg / Jahrdorf